ISU - success without borders
Our team

The team of the company Investment Service Ukraine consists of professionals – lawyers, lawyers, economists and accountants. Each of our employees is an expert in their field. For many years of the company’s work, our experts show a high professional level, they are recommended by colleagues and customers.

Order the consultation
The close interaction and synergy of the team ensure the success of the client.

ISU is a specialized company for servicing foreign investments in Ukraine. Thanks to long-term practice of successful projects realization, our company offers a qualitative range of services in the field of integrated investment support, as well as full legal support of the Client’s activities. We have a wide partner and client base. Professional experience of the company’s employees and individual approach makes it possible to understand and define the client’s needs, develop a strategy and propose the best variant of the project. Skilfully combining experience and youth, theory and practice, we strive to be the best company in professionalism and service for our clients.

Ivan Gerasimenko
Director, attorney

Ivan, along with the general management of the company, specializes in servicing investment projects, selling such projects, direct investments, creating and structuring foreign investment funds, trusts, venture funds, and asset management companies. His experience allows advise clients in this field of activity and direct the work of the team of LLC “Invest Service Ukraine” to provide customers with a highly qualified service. Ivan Gerasimenko also has significant experience in the field of corporate services and personally oversees this line of business.

Artem Prishedko
Head of the company office in Dnipro city, attorney

Artem has considerable experience in the field of banking and financial law, contractual relations, as well as in the field of civil and commercial law. Directions of its legal activity include comprehensive support of economic activities of enterprises of various forms of ownership, interaction with government authorities, support of inspections, protection of interests of business owners in bankruptcy proceedings, real estate transactions, labor legislation and issues related to bad debts. An integral part of Artem’s activity is the protection of business interests of clients in law enforcement bodies. In addition, Artem has many years of experience in representation in courts of all jurisdictions and instances. At any stage of the proceedings, the case successfully represents the interests of clients during execution of court decisions.

Maxim Pirogov
Lawyer, attorney

His responsibilities include administering company projects and assisting colleagues in finding optimal solutions for clients. Maxim’s personal practices include antimonopoly and competition law, M & A, as well as support for procurement for public funds. Significant experience of direct cooperation with the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine allows Maxim to provide comprehensive consultations to the Client on obtaining permits for anticompetitive concerted actions and concentration formation. The acquired skills in the field of mergers and acquisitions, allow us to provide effective recommendations for changing the corporate structure of the Client. Taking into account the fact that Maxim is engaged in public procurement support since 2016, the acquired knowledge helps him to provide quality consulting to clients in this area.

Oksenyuk Margarita
Senior lawyer, attorney

In her professional activities she has considerable experience in judicial support of Ukrainian and foreign companies on recovery of debts, representation of clients’ interests in the field of land legal relations and in the field of tax law (support for inspections by the DFS bodies of Ukraine, administrative judicial and extrajudicial review of audit results). She has a unique experience of representing clients’ interests in bankruptcy cases. On the account of Margarita a lot of won cases in the courts of the first, appeal and cassation instances with tax, corporate, commercial law.

Sergiy Zhilich
Lawyer, attorney

His sphere of specialization includes providing criminal and legal protection of the rights and interests of the company’s clients (both individuals and legal entities). Sergei has significant practical experience of advocacy (in the interests of a suspect, victim, witness) criminal proceedings about crimes in the sphere of economy, economic activity and official crimes. This allows him to successfully and efficiently develop and implement optimal strategies for the protection of the individual in the criminal process, as well as conduct research and assessment of possible risks from the point of view of criminal legislation in the economic and professional activities of the client.

Tatyana Perevoshchikova
Lawyer, attorney

She is a first-class specialist in the field of economic and administrative law. Her considerable experience allows us to qualitatively and professionally assess the legal position of the client and develop an individual strategy and tactics to protect his interests in court. The main area of ​​Tatiana’s specialization is the return through the judiciary of problem debts under construction contracts, supplies, complex issues of credit and mortgage legal relations. Among the achievements of Tatyana are cases that successfully passed the highest judicial instances, in particular, the Supreme Court of Ukraine.

Vladimir Pishchida
Lawyer, attorney

The sphere of activity of Vladimir is civil and administrative law. In his competence, issues related to the protection of the rights and interests of clients, both in the pre-trial and in the courts. Is engaged in the preparation of procedural documents of varying complexity, accompanying cases from the stage of analysis of documents to the execution of judgments in enforcement proceedings. It implements tasks related to the sphere of providing banking services. The range of its functional responsibilities includes, resolving disputes related to the exercise of power by state and local authorities, as well as their officials.

Alexander Ozerov
Lawyer, attorney

Alexander specializes in representing the company’s clients in the field of criminal law and process, providing an effective solution to the most difficult and, at first glance, insoluble tasks. Having extensive practical experience, Alexander possesses the skills of effective communication with law enforcement and judicial authorities, which allows us to satisfy the interests of our clients and achieve the necessary results.

lya Vishnevetsky
Junior Associate

Ilya’s field of activity includes corporate law, which includes client support and consultations on M & A issues, as well as the complex planning of transactions for the purchase and sale of corporate rights, the development of mechanisms for financing and optimization of taxation. In addition, he, under the guidance of experienced colleagues, is engaged in the analysis of the economic activities of enterprises. Also, Ilya has experience in advising on issues related to public procurement. It will easily help the Client to gain a foothold in the growing market of public procurement.

«ISU» - Успех без границ
Наша команда

Команда компании Инвестмент Сервис Юкрейн состоит из профессионалов – юристов, адвокатов, экономистов и бухгалтеров. Каждый наш сотрудник – специалист в своей сфере. В течение многих лет работы компании наши эксперты проявляют высокий профессиональный уровень, их рекомендуют коллеги и клиенты.

Заказать консультацию
Тесное взаимодействие и синергия коллектива обеспечивают успех клиента.

ISU является специализированной компанией по обслуживанию иностранных инвестиций в Украину. Благодаря долголетней практике реализации успешных проектов, наша компания предлагает качественный спектр услуг в сфере комплексного сопровождения инвестиций, а также полном юридическом сопровождении деятельности Клиента. Имеем широкую партнёрскую и клиентскую базу. Профессиональный опыт сотрудников компании и индивидуальный подход даёт возможность понять и определить потребности клиента, разработать стратегию и предложить оптимальный вариант реализации проекта.  Умело сочетая опыт и молодость, теорию и практику, стремимся быть лучшей компанией в профессионализме и сервисе для своих клиентов.

Иван Герасименко
директор, адвокат

Иван наряду с общим управлением компанией специализируется на обслуживании инвестиционных проектов, их продаже, прямых инвестициях, создании и структурировании иностранных инвестиционных фондов, трастов, венчурных фондов, а также компаний по управлению активами. Его опыт позволяет профессионально и эффективно консультировать клиентов в указанной сфере деятельности и направлять работу команды ООО «Инвестмент Сервис Юкрейн» на предоставление клиентам высококвалифицированного сервиса. Иван Герасименко также имеет значительный опыт в направлении корпоративного обслуживания и лично курирует это направление деятельности компании.

Артём Пришедько
руководитель Днепровского офиса, адвокат

Артем имеет значительный опыт в области банковского и финансового права, договорных отношениях, а также в сфере гражданского и хозяйственного права. Направлениям его юридической деятельности является всестороннее сопровождение хозяйственной деятельности предприятий различных форм собственности, взаимодействие с органами государственной власти, сопровождение проверок, защита интересов владельцев предприятий в процедуре банкротства, операции с недвижимостью, трудовое законодательство и вопросы, связанные с проблемной задолженностью. Неотъемлемой составляющей деятельности Артема является защита бизнес-интересов Клиентов в правоохранительных органах. Кроме того, Артем имеет многолетний опыт представительства в судах всех юрисдикций и инстанций. На любом этапе рассмотрения дела успешно представляет интересы клиентов во время исполнения судебных решений.

Маким Пирогов
юрист, адвокат
В его обязанности входит администрирование проектов компании и содействие коллегам в поиске оптимальных решений для клиентов. К личным практик Максима принадлежит антимонопольное и конкурентное право, M & A, а также сопровождение при осуществлении закупок за государственные средства. Значительный опыт непосредственного сотрудничества с Антимонопольным комитетом Украины позволяет Максиму предоставить комплексные консультации Клиенту по получению разрешений на антиконкурентные согласованные действия и образования концентрации. Полученные навыки в сфере слияний и поглощений, позволяют предоставлять эффективные рекомендации по изменению корпоративной структуры Клиента. Учитывая тот факт, что Максим занимается сопровождением публичных закупок с 2016 года, полученные знания помогают ему предоставлять качественные консультации клиентам в этой сфере.
Оксенюк Маргарита
старший юрист, адвокат

В своей профессиональной деятельности имеет значительный опыт в судебном сопровождении украинских и зарубежных компаний по вопросам взыскания задолженностей, представления интересов клиентов в сфере земельных правоотношений и в сфере налогового права (сопровождение проверок органами ДФС Украины, административное судебное и внесудебное обжалование результатов проверок). Обладает уникальным опытом представительства интересов клиентов по делам банкротства. На счету Маргариты множество выигранных дел в судах первой, апелляционной и кассационной инстанций с налогового, корпоративного, хозяйственного права.

Сергей Жилич
юрист, адвокат

В сферу его специализации относится обеспечение уголовно-правовой защиты прав и интересов клиентов компании (как физических, так и юридических лиц). Сергей обладает значительным практическим опытом адвокатского сопровождения (в интересах подозреваемого, потерпевшего, свидетеля) уголовных производств о преступлениях в сфере экономики, хозяйственной деятельности и служебные преступления. Это позволяет ему успешно и эффективно разрабатывать и реализовывать оптимальные стратегии защиты личности в уголовном процессе, а также проводить исследования и оценку возможных рисков с точки зрения уголовного законодательства в хозяйственной и профессиональной деятельности клиента.

Татьяна Перевощикова
юрист, адвокат

Есть первоклассным специалистом в сфере хозяйственного и административного права. Ее значительный опыт позволяет качественно и профессионально оценить правовую позицию клиента и выработать индивидуальную стратегию и тактику защиты его интересов в суде. Основной сферой специализации Татьяны является возвращение через судебные органы проблемной задолженности по договорам строительного подряда, поставки, сложные вопросы кредитных и ипотечных правоотношений. Среди достижений Татьяны есть кейсы, которые успешно прошли высшие судебные инстанции, в частности, Верховный Суд Украины.

Владимир Пищида
юрист, адвокат

Сферой деятельности Владимира является гражданское и административное право. В его компетенции решения вопросов, связанных с защитой прав и интересов клиентов, как в досудебном, так и в судебном порядке. Занимается подготовкой процессуальных документов различной сложности, сопровождая кейсы от стадии анализа документов к исполнению судебных решений в исполнительном производстве. Реализует задачи, связанные со сферой предоставления банковских услуг. Спектр его функциональных обязанностей включает в себя, разрешения споров, связанных с реализацией властных полномочий органами государственной и местной власти, а также их должностными лицами.

Александр Озеров
юрист, адвокат

Александр специализируется на представительстве клиентов компании в сфере уголовного права и процесса, обеспечивая эффективное решение самых трудных и, на первый взгляд, неразрешимых задач. Имея большой практический опыт, Александр владеет навыками эффективной коммуникации с правоохранительными и судебными органами, что позволяет максимально удовлетворить интересы наших клиентов и достичь необходимых результатов.

Илья Вишневецкий
младший юрист

В сферу деятельности Ильи входит корпоративное право, включает в себя сопровождение и консультации клиента в вопросах M & A, а также комплексное планирование сделок купли-продажи корпоративных прав, разработку механизмов финансирования и оптимизации налогообложения. Кроме этого, он, под руководством опытных коллег, занимается анализом хозяйственной деятельности предприятий. Также, Илья имеет опыт консультирования в вопросах, связанных с государственными закупками. Он с легкостью поможет Клиенту закрепиться на растущем рынке публичных закупок.